Merge Users

On this page FAQ’s
  1. Merge Participant
 

Merge Participant

merge_user

  1. Which participant do you want to move? : Select the participant from the dropdown list whose data you want to merge with other participant. After merging this participant records will be deleted.
  2. Which participant do you want to merge them with? : Select the participant in which you want to merge the data of other participant.
  3. Merge now! : Click on this button to merge the participant data.